Back to All Events

Sounds Complete: Brahms String Quartet Cycle (Westside)

  • Home of Florence Fellman and Waldemar Kalinowski Pacific Palisades, CA United States (map)

Note: This event will be held at a beautiful private home in the Pacific Palisades. The address will be revealed to ticket buyers beginning one week before the event.

Brahms’s three string quartets make us salivate. Chew on them with us.

Johannes Brahms
String Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 51
String Quartet No. 2 in A minor, Op. 51
String Quartet No. 3 in B flat major, Op. 67

Kevin Kumar and Maia Jasper White, co-directors/violins
Meredith Crawford, resident viola
Yoshika Masuda, resident cello
Brian Lauritzen, resident host

Please note that tickets are $40 at the door. Student tickets are $10 at the door with valid ID.

Click below for $32 advance purchase tickets.